Service Areas

Jointly Owned Natural Gas is a municipally owned utility, delivering energy efficient natural gas, in the safest and most cost effective manner, to customers in portions of seven Middle Georgia counties.

Although we operate in partnership with the cities of Byron, Cochran, Hawkinsville, Perry and Warner Robins, our direct service area includes portions of Bibb, Peach, Houston, Bleckley, Pulaski, Dodge, and Laurens Counties.

See Establishing Service.